Coco's Life as a chihuahua

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steem Dawgers

My name is Coco and I am pictured below.
coco 2.jpg
I am going to bring some Doggie times to Steemit on a regular basis.

It is not easy being 5kg in a 2kg frame, but I get by: 4 meals at a time.
coco 1.jpg

First BBQ of the year in the North East of England, 50 Degrees outside. I am from Mexico, dog dammit, cold so cold.

So...... I had a plan.

Eat as much of the BBQ sausage as my small body will hold. Then persuade Gazza, my owner (he wishes) to wrap me up and keep me warm and happy. Sucker, he did it. This is me after a successful BBQ mission.
coco sleeping.jpg

I am going to bring regular updates to Steem Dawgs about life as a fat chihuahua, in a cold land. Owned by Gazza, a crazy Geordie who supports Newcastle Untied (when he is not pissed), but that is a story for another day.

Love, Peace, and Shit on the carpet if you are annoyed.

Coco x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97