You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fear won't save you

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hey @mastersa,
I checked you account a bit - your posts, VP, RC, incoming delegation and outgoing delegation.
In my opinion, your posts are great and undervalued.
Your VP and RC are much too low so that this keeps you from acting here on steemit.
You can be glad about your incoming delegations, but they still are not enough to keep your VP and RC on an acceptable level. OK, the VP is in your own hands depending on the number of votes you give. But the RC is depending on your SP

I'm also only a small fish here on this platform but I would like to delegate some SP to you so you have more possibilities to write and comment on the platform. I hope you don't mind. If so, please let me know.

STEEM ON!!!

P.S.: I also asked minnowbuster to whitelist you - no matter if you will ever use their service. I think it's always good to be whitelisted where possible ;)

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much! That’s so generous, I really appreciate it. I actually ran out of resource credits this morning and had to use @giftgiver

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are really doing great and can expect more support to come - I'm pretty sure about that. I know already that you got the attention of other steemians ;)

Also, it looks like you got the right advises how to get things going here.
I'm always happy to see new good steemians find their way to be successful which is quite hard in the beginning.

It's a long term journey and I'm pretty sure you will make it here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65