Sort:  

Thanks! We humans thrive on passing the buck on to someone else, dodging the responsibilities of our own actions, and kicking the can down the road.

I try to identify, acknowledge, and own my sins. Its certainly the first step to doing something about it. I accept the in-borne instincts I am a slave to as a result of being just another animal. Everyone has to decide for themselves where they draw the line. I can't claim to being an off-grid hermit myself after all. I take from society what I must while doing as little harm as possible, with a dose of good deeds to offset the damage I cannot avoid doing.

One of the things I love about dogs... they are honest about what they want and what they'll do to get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50