You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The powerful people of Scientology. Today I got a taste of the power of an Operating Thetan V.

in #life8 years ago

This is the same power of engine-less DC-8 aircraft.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xenu

I'm sure in Germany they have a single word to describe people paying $9000 for being an OT, but it would consume all the oxygen in my town to pronounce it.

So I will use the shorter Italian word: "IDIOTA".

Sort:  

They stated that the xenu story can only be understood after several years of studying. I think that hubbard used a form of imagination to express what he received in pictures in the mind. Maybe it's true that something crazy happened millions of years ago. The church also talks a lot about angels and everyone believes it or knows that it is just way to explain inner visions etc.

Aha. Well, I am selling a very old stadium in the center of Rome. I am also doing a special sales, just for this week: if you buy 2 , I will give you 3 coliseums at the same price. They aren't cheap but if you just study a bit of real estate, you will understand why it was a good investment. Sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66