You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! The Twins Need Nicknames...

in #life6 years ago

I feel this is mostly serious... and still I am tempted to come up with some silly.... and slightly embarrassing names.

  • cute and toot
  • tinkles and wrinkles
  • nancy and smancy
  • bear and claire
  • wiggles and ann

And then, of course, they will need their own animated GIFs. XD

Sort:  

Too hilarious! My husband was offering similar suggestions, so you're in good company! And GIFs ... he has entire conversations in GIFs. I will be sure to pass these along and see what he thinks.

wooohooo! I like good company.

Though I can't say I've had conversations in Gifs. That I would like to see! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41