This Is How My Morning Walk With @dog-marley Looks Like

in #life5 years ago

What a beautiful day today!! After weeks of really cold wind, rain and hail the sun came out and the wind vanished - yeah - it feels like summer instantly.
I really wanted to take my morning walk with my dog on the beach and we did so.

I was certainly not a week on the beach, because it is not nice to walk there with the wind. The sand flies in your eyes and in the mouth, which is very unpleasant. It feels like someone is pointing a sandblaster at you....not nice!

But yessss today is a beautiful day and you can have a look at how my morning walks on the beach look like.

I'm very lucky that I have @dog-marley my best buddy by my side and that we live right next to the beach.

The music in the video is my new track, which I built on a guitar track from @wav-dr

Enjoy the video! - especially if you can not see the ocean in real life so often.
For example, I like to watch videos of high mountains, because there are none here in the flat Netherlands and sometimes I really long for a hike in the mountains.


Thanks for visiting!! Much love..Psio❤️

Sort:  

This is an awesome track. I turned the volume up! :) Enjoyed listening to it, and the video goes well wit it. Cool dog!

Thank you so much! @free-reign - makes me happy that you took your time to watch and listen :) and I'm very glad you like the track - jieehaw :))) - if you want to listen with a better soundquality you can go to https://choon.co/tracks/0ng2nejp69p/bahoo-feat-wav-dr-/ --- and yes @dog-marley is the coolest dog for me :) ... have a great day!!!

Hi @psionic-tremors!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.011 which ranks you at #10110 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 10122).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #183.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Do it with actifit app and you can be rewarded !!! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 9.63% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @psionic-tremors! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47