All that between birth and death is life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today we saw off the oldest solitary neighbor on our last journey. At the most sad moment, I received a message from a friend: "Congratulate me. I am a mother". I cried. Sadness and joyful news merged together in my heart.

One woman left this world. Another woman was born. This happens every day in the whole world. This is the law of a wise nature. And we must pass this law. Everyone has his own faith, and his own world in which he lives. Everyone has a life between birth and death. And we can establish its laws by ourselves.

About the lady who died read in my post The last roses for her. She loved roses (https://steemit.com/life/@psilife/the-last-roses-for-her-she-loved-roses)
979d775b0fc56e73n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36