You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Angels and Sunday

in #life5 years ago

A gorgeous post. Love how everyone pulls together. I do not think we will get any snow here before xmas. Too warm. I have offered some sympathetic magic over on page. If you got a moment love to have you check it out. It is a chrismasy thing:)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Pryde! @prydefoltz I'm surprised that we haven't gotten any in the last week as it has felt like snow every day, but then it warms up during the day to beautiful weather.

Thank you! I would love to check it out. My feed definitely leaves a lot to be desired in the ways of letting me know whois posting. Thank you for stopping by and leaving your always kind and generous words.

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Angels And Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50