You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Retrieval Of Rufus

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I was just thinking today that kind is not what I am. I could be anything but kindness is what I do my best to practice. We are so often on the same wavelength.

Make sure you get your neck checked out. Whiplash can develop a little later. Any headaches and straight to the doctor. Wishing you smoother trails, Kat:)

Sort:  

Hey there my fellow wavelengther! I finally made it home! The last few days have been a trip, quite literally!

My neck is a bit tetchy. Is that even a word? I swear, after three thousand miles traveled in seven days, I am still rumbling a bit, and of course as soon as I get home I had a sick kid to tend, broken horse fence to mend, and a mile of potatoes to hill, but I am just so happy to be home that I almost whistled while I worked. Except of the sick kiddo part, my poor girl:(

Anyway, hope all is well up your way!

Glad you made it back safe and sound and that Rufus is back where he belongs. I hope your daughter gets well soon. What is wrong with her? Cold or flu? You should probably let a doctor look at your neck. Having a color even while you sleep can help mend it a little quicker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74