Irreplaceable love of a mother

in #life6 years ago

She held me in her arms and watch me cry. Days and times passes am still laid beside her. She sit back to watch me grow, at times I kick her with my left leg but with her right hand she raised me up. She understands each tears that fall, sometimes she cries with me. She understands my pains even in tears. Being so kind always, she nurtured me to being who I am now. You polished and made me unique telling me to do same with others, she built bridges for me an others. Her kind words never swift my heart. A man without a purpose and style, life will always look competitive. Be kind to everyone and don't segregate. Be loyal an active always even at your place of duty. Those are some of her words. caroline-ngina-iwd_920x587.jpg. Days came and night passes, moment to memories, I'm now faced with the reality of life Remembering each actions of hers and each advice she gave. Oh! how times flies, with her I lived a decent life which is now helping me today. Those words, those actions were never in vain. minnie_dlamini_mom.jpg. Even in my weakness you never deserted me, at a point you regrated but am happy you have seen the good seed you planted. I remember when no one was around to give corrections, but each strokes of the Cain I receive is now my corrector. The advice you gave are now the candle that light my part. 0ee_namibia_cultural_nama_people-896x600.jpg. The lines I write today are not pleasant, but it's part of my way of saying thank you for making me the better person I am today. From the depth of my heart I love you mum. wonderful-Mothers-day-Quotes.png all pictures gotten from Africanmothersphotos

Sort:  

Congratulations @provytush! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @provytush! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13