You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Movie Review/Analysis/Rant

in #life7 years ago

I think such a bad script not even Spielberg could save this movie... and also i remember that he said that the prequels were better and the original triology because they were more faithful to his vision... and that last statement may be true, ´cause the original triology was a great team effort but in the prequels he directed as he was Papaltine himself Emperor of the F... Galaxy

Sort:  

The prequels are so bad. Im working through the Phantom Menace at the moment. I forget how bad it was. Nah just kidding I could never forget the prequels, they have scarred me for life. Check out my Phantom Menace review when you get a chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66