My Picture of the Day #8

in #life7 years ago

Today I choosed this picture

image

Most of the time I feel like a lone wolf out there
I think this my price I have to pay to be the best version of myself.

I had a lot of friends when I was the drunken guy but those were not real - it was just for fun

Since I am not drinking alcohol anymore, I am alone walking my path like the wolf in the picture and help some sheeps to get out of this fucking system and transform into a lone wolf also.

Have a great day
Yours
@prosirius

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prosirius.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 1.75 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @prosirius.

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 8.33 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @prosirius. Vote for Aggroed!

Very nice. Keep posting!

Me, too. Sometimes I am the lone wolf, sometimes the dark horse.


This post got a 4.23 % upvote thanks to @prosirius - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78