My Picture of the Day #11

in #life7 years ago

Today I choosed this picture, its one of my favourite.


image


english translation

Start where you are
Use what you have
Do what you can


I often hear: "it's too late for me" from people in the 50s or 60s

I tell them, their age is perfect to start a business because they have life experience and should know much better how the people think, as a 20 year old guy

Its never too late to change your life to the life you want to live

Have a great day
Yours
@prosirius

Sort:  

Age is just a number my Friend!!! Its never too late - dreams dont expire :) Love you my Steemit Friend!! SUNSHINE247

Thank you Friend - Have a GREAT night and AWESOME start to your day tomorrow!! SUNSHINE247

Its never too late to change your life to the life you want to live.. This sentence is so crucial and important. Its never late no matter how old you are. Resteemed

This post has received a 8.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prosirius.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95