๐˜ผ ๐˜ฟ๐™–๐™ฎ ๐™’๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™ ๐˜ฝ๐™ง๐™ค๐™ ๐™š๐™ฃ ๐˜ฝ๐™ž๐™ ๐™š โ™ฅ๏ธ

in #life โ€ข 4 years ago

Today I worked hard and I'm very tired, so I came to home at nearly 5:30 pm and I cleaned my room and took a bath, i searched something to eat in my kitchen and I found nothing to eat.
zp5i8vsx9g.jpg
So I went to a restaurant and ordered one full plate of chicken dum biryani and the restaurant name is Anil family restaurant, the Biryani was awesome and very spicy, I ordered a cold drink after finishing my dinner, I came back to my home nearly at 8 o'clock, I felt very sleepy so i took a nap for thirty minutes.

I'm sorry that i forgot to inform that why i am so tired these days, today I awoke at nearly 6 o'clock within the morning, the weather was therefore pleasant, I brushed my teeth and took a shower, I had my breakfast quickly and went out for a moment, after I went out, I found that the fuel in my bike was empty and that i pushed my bike up to the fuel station, suddenly I remembered that I actually have to travel to a town nearly fifty kilometres from Bhupalpally.

So I reached pasra and I met a friend in pasra after the meeting is over, i came back to home again and grabbed my tool kit to check the condition of my bike because it sounds weird, i checked the engine oil and changed the engine oil, in a while my friends came to invite me for party.

There will be no vehicles available at evening times in bhupalpally but I can go on my motorcycle, unfortunately my bike was broken so I decided to quit the party for now, I went to a nearest motorcycle store to buy some header gaskets and also head tuning toolkits because the valve tappets of my motorcycle are loose, and these depends allowing extra fuel in engine which is not at all necessary.

Which condition is called over burning and I faced the same condition previously so I know what I can do for this kind of problem, I came home and took all my tool kit, I opened the motorcycle head and adjusted the valve tappets.

Maybe I can't ride this motorcycle in future because it was already a 7 year old little boy, I need to change my motorcycle in few months, if everything went fine and happy, I will sure buy a new motorcycle, hope for that good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56