Hearth Broken Me

in #life6 years ago (edited)

dry.jpg
I took quite a while for me to pick the perfect title for this post as a matter of fact I finished the whole post, write up before I could pick a suitable title.

Sundays are fun days for me cause I get to relaxe , have fun, see friends, and spend quality time with my family. But I guess today would be recorded as one of my worst Sundays, a day I would just want to erase from my memory. I feel so hearth broken. Am not a fan of sharing my personal feelings, life on any online platform but I think it could serve as a place of letting out all the hurtful feeling in my hearth presently. That shocking news when the one you love so much just gives you that surprising news that it over just before it even began. Not totally her fault, some factors that one can't just ignore is in play and she just felt letting go is just the only way out. But Notwistanding I feel shattered, wishing it was a dream, fantasy or nightmare that I would just wake up from, but unfortunately it's nothing but reality. A lot of things just flashing through my mind l, just like plans have made for the far and near future only to be shattered in just one second, memories that I would love to look back and smile to but now frown at an lots more that I can't just express in words.

Have always thought I was stronger than this but I guess am not. I thought my experience over the years have made me stronger but am still that soft weak fragile guy inside. The lights are outs, family and friends all gone, no one around to play or gist with to suppress all the pain am feeling right now and all the songs I have ain't helping matter either I think I need to change my taste of songs. I guess am alone now and all hurt and pain just popping back, I have no choice but to face it head on, I feel like running away from it wishing my week could just start now in other to keep myself busy but I think I still have 8 hours to feel this pain. But I know it will pass like it always does, I just wish I passes without me feeling anything

I know this not the best arrangements of write ups but I guess I dropped it down in the best possible way I could express my self. I hopes it makes me feel better.

IMG_20180409_001857_941.JPG

Sort:  

Most of the times feelings can help you realise a change in emotion and helping you know that something in your immediate surrounding needs to be kept within check so it doesn't get out of hand. This is heart what we can do this rule create by nature.

Yeah you so right. Thanks for stopping by

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5800 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • For Smartcash users send 1 SMART + post link as DM to @abasinkanga on discord
  • Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

this post resteemed by group of @mrbean1
Thank you for using my service!!@promize123

click here to read more  about me
 

Introducing @bdbot voting service.Send 0.01 sbd/steem for 50-55 vote value is 3x sbd .Url As Memo Service active @bdbot
U5dqxweFWaXRKEkhApbRgAdANUbGdYq_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30