6 HABITS THAT WILL IMPROVE YOUR PRODUCTIVITY

in #life8 years ago

6 habits that will improve your productivity

Entrepreneurship - not for the faint of heart. Founding a company, you must understand that you have to make their way to success, to find the necessary resources to take on major financial risks in the hope to be among the lucky ones who managed to build successful companies.

On the way to the success of entrepreneurs, especially the young, we have to manage to do something that seems impossible at first glance. Some can not start a business with little or no money, connections and experience, and in a few years to earn more than most people earn in a lifetime. How do they do it? Six entrepreneurs shared their secrets of high productivity.

Create yourself a tough schedule

Ramit Chawla, founder of Fueled - specializes in the development of mobile applications. We develop applications for American Express, Coca-Cola, Chicago Bulls, and Wendy's

Ramit Chawla, founder of Fueled, specializing in the development of mobile applications. We develop applications for American Express, Coca-Cola, Chicago Bulls, and Wendy's

I try to be consistent in working through his work schedule. As a result, I am able to carry the maximum amount of work. I think this has greatly helped as quickly grow Fueled.

I finish dinner at 23 o'clock, then I work up to half of the fourth, and go to bed at four in the morning. I need this night, when nothing distracts me and I can be productive - it is life-giving force for my workflow. At this time I reply to emails, ponder grandiose ideas on what not distracted. I wake up without an alarm clock.

Ramit divides the day into three "change" for 8 hours. One "change" he is spending a dream, and two others - to work (each working "change" includes a one-hour break to rest). This may be the right solution for those who constantly complains about the fact that he has not enough hours in the day: work in two shifts.

Arrange each week long trip to bring thoughts in order

Ryan Kania, founder of Advocates for World Health - ilishkov specializes in supplying drugs to charities providing aid to developing countries.

Ryan Kania, founder of Advocates for World Health, which supplies ilishki drugs to charities providing aid to developing countries.

Every week, I arrange myself a long walk. I specifically pick a place to go where I've never been before. Sometimes a trip to a place takes an hour walk. Arriving at the place, I walk from 1 to 4 pm: take with a conventional notebook, such as were in school, and simply relax, allowing to come to my mind absolutely any thoughts.

So I relax, and to conceptualize all the ideas that have accumulated over the week. Constantly evaluating the idea, wondering whether they will come to your business model, you can see how over time the idea will become a reality.

As an added bonus, new research shows that the way we move is critical to our health, and in accordance with other studies, to sit for an hour is more harmful than smoked two cigarettes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45