I am New

in #life6 years ago

Hi,

to all the steemit community.
I am new here and this is my first post and want to know about how to use steemit and how much potential is here in steemit for earning I mean....
as everyone knows that crypto industry is growing day by day and there are a lot of projects and concepts coming with new and innovative ideas so I am going to be a part of this industry and want to get the knowledge of this industry.

Need the best to know..

Promaster

Sort:  

@promaster, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks dear,

I am following you and also please let me know the way to get maximum benefit from steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78