The process of making salt

in #life6 years ago

In the last week I enjoyed the weekend with fishing activities early morning I woke up preparing all fishing gear , not long wait then my friend pick me up, I go the location of fishing is not far about 30KM . that morning I was very excited hoping to bring home a lot of catch , right at 8:00 I arrived at the fishing location.

We passed the rock path on the right and left side of the journey there are many fish ponds , a fishing location far from urban makes me fresh from urban pollution . I immediately prepared to install fishing equipment ranging from fishing rods, linkin, and also to fish food.

Short story clock already shows exactly 12 PM I didn't get any fish disappointed I feel that I hope to bring the fish lure but the result is not as hope . I also went home with disappointed
,on the way back I saw a salt farmer preparing his field I stopped and talked with the salt farmers and also feel concerned about the salt farmers who are not young more still strong enough to face this tough job should be at his old age better he rested.

20180304_133547-01.jpeg

He said to make salt is not as easy as people see because many facts that will affect the manufacturing process such as weather, soil conditions are muddy. salt produced in full process is not directly so salt, the process starts from sweeping or collecting the soil that will produce salt water then transferred to the shelter.

20180304_133643-01.jpeg

What is visible in the picture is a container of shelter and it is salt water and froth, later the water is heated to a certain temperature. in the manufacturing process is still conventional , thus making the salt in the produce takes a fairly long time .

20180304_133749.jpg

this is salt so it has been eating production for 2 days , indeed the process is very long the results are also the same value, salt made salty it feels fit not legit and also has adequate nutrition.

picasion.com_2ceec1dde8d7e9d86f80359d7bc02aa3.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @projectart! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @projectart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86