Thank you team!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0418_01.JPG


Despite the long road that I have to take every day and night....

IMG_0400_01.JPG

And despite the trucks...

IMG_0401_01.JPG

And the traffic jam...

IMG_0403_01.JPG

When I see such beautifully presented dishes on the buffet...

IMG_0407_01.JPG

And a smile on everyone's face...

IMG_0416_01.JPG

I'm so so happy...

IMG_0412_01.JPG

I forget all my tiredness and difficulties...

IMG_0418_01.JPG

IMG_0419_01.JPG

Thank you team!
I know that working in the kitchen i really very hard, but we are all passionate about our job...

Steem On!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Friend, how are you? a smile is the most rewarding thing that can exist and that is what your team has, they are great people that are there to make you feel good despite the fatigue

You see the joy in your team, work well happy emanates good energy.

Brother, how are you? You have a long way to go but you also have a great team that with that smile shows you how happy they feel despite so much work, I really admire the dishes they show are very beautiful

Greetings to your family from Venezuela

Beautiful words to your team, I hope they enjoy this publication, I know they will feel happy for the boss they have.

If you are passionate about everything, it becomes easier, there are always difficulties, the important thing is to get ahead and do things with passion.

So many obstacles and sacrifices that it makes are transformed into achievements and satisfactions in the result of the work. Beautiful dishes and a happy team. good job!

Although the road there are difficulties comes to your place of work and you meet these people who support you so much

The dishes are beautiful I love the decoration and presentation that you make them real beautiful

Hello chef! Great team, although all have to make sacrifices, you can see the happiness and the desire to do the best and it shows in the results of the dishes. Congratulations for being a great boss. regards!

Very nice dishes!!! I think is very important, if you like your job.

i know your plates are very good youst seen it very nice work my friend greatins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63