You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Goal Setting And Delayed Gratification Has Brought Me This Far In Steemit (Concluding Part)

in #life7 years ago

You are such a great motivator my friend and i am so lucky to have been connected with you! Reading your posts give me more courage to keep going!

Sort:  

Hello, my good friend, @progressivechef! Please, pardon lateness in replying to your comment. Glad to be able to motivate you with my posts.

Reading your posts give me more courage to keep going!

Wow! I didn't know this. Hopefully, I would try to keep the posts coming. You are doing very well with @steemit-ironchef and I'm proud of you. Any newbie who tell me that food/cooking is one of his passions, I usually refer to you. Well done!!!

@maryfavour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58