You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner Pt 8! How I Became a Prisoner to One of 'America's Most Wanted' Criminals 😨😬😱💀

in #life7 years ago

Hello my dear! Finally i got some free time to sit and read the 6th part calmly!
So intense and scary situation again and again for you! I am just trying to think about your state of mind at that time! You've been through a real lot of hard times!
How i am so happy that you are no more in this shit now!
Bring on the next part!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

You're all caught up? Isn't it crazy!? This part to me was the worst- being stuck inside, locked in there with all of these secrets being told me me! AHHH! I didn't like having to relive it but we're almost at the end chef! Thanks for reading each part, you're the best :)

I'm just wishing that this nightmare of yours ends as soon as possible and read some of the best moments that happened after that!

I've got a good after story for you ;) Promise it'll come soon! XO

Oh I'm so excited for that! Waiting for it impatiently!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51