Football Competition at Work...

in #life6 years ago

Hello world of Steemians!

After couple of days of absence in posting, here I am... finally with a post...I've been quite busy lately, well I am sure everyone who knows me here, already knows how busy I get since I took a new chef job at The Residence Hotel Mauritius!

Despite those busy days, there were also moments of fun...

Like the inter departmental football tournament that the hotel organized couple of days back!

DSC_0056.JPG


Here is my team...the Stewarding and Kitchen Team!

DSC_0054.JPG


The trophy for the winning team...

There were 5 teams playing to be crowned football champs of the hotel!

DSC_0075.JPG


DSC_0057.JPG


DSC_0061.JPG


Here is Clifford, a great human being from the Maintenance department giving support to his team!

DSC_0052.JPG


These two are from the pastry team...

DSC_0070.JPG


DSC_0062.JPG


Our champ, Mr.Vishal was there too, to give some support to the team!

DSC_0067.JPG


Despite a bad start in the competition from my team, our team Captain Rishi, who is one of the kitchen sous chef btw, said there's still hope for us...The finals will be held this coming Friday!

DSC_0074.JPG


I would love to see my team winning the competition!
Let's wait for the result...

Wish you all a great day/evening ahead!
Steem On!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

I think it's a pleasure to meet all your kitchen team and with another uniform that's fine

I was wondering about you for a while, you were probably very busy

How are you my friend? how good they all lend support, I think they are a great team, they are all connected and I am sure that they will be better off

Oh it is so funny! Nothing better to free us from stress than sports, good luck in the championship!

If my friend almost did not see you here but you're right we know how busy these are and I'm glad they have some time to do some activity

I hope they take that cup

What a good chef! a football game to exercise and have fun with coworkers... These initiatives speak very well of the hotel, which is interested in the recreation of workers.

Very good photos, it shows the joy and good vibes of all of you.
Trust in the captain for sure the cup is yours!
Successes!

Brother, how are you? thank you for introducing me to your work team in another very interesting facet, I am an athlete so you are doing something besides beautiful very healthy, they give a lot of support and that is the most important thing for a team to finish and win
Good luck for your team, I send you good vibes!

glad to return to say hello chef, it's good that not only the work I occupy but also was busy with the best sport in the world. I hope that in next days we will receive the good news of the triumph. Regards!

@progressivechef
In this field you are looking like a sports man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94