Confession of a father to her daughter - Part One and her usual day at the super market!!!

in #life6 years ago

Couple of weeks back, my wife @creativewoman had to go to the supermarket and pick up some urgent items...

As my daughter, Rheem, was at home too, we brought her along...well she loves going to supermarket anyway, same like any other kids...and we all know the reasons behind..

Each time is so much of fun for her...check out the below pictures, you'll get an idea!

I am also sharing these photos with you as I was away for some time recently, many of my friends here have been asking me about her...so voila...here is Rheem at the supermarket!

DSC_0049.JPG


The fun start at the entrance, @creativewoman is at the back...

DSC_0050.JPG


The main reason behind her love for the supermarket!!!!

DSC_0052.JPG


Thinking mode on...sweet or savory!? Let's go for both...

DSC_0054.JPG


The most hated area for Rheem...Foufff!!!

DSC_0056.JPG


Hello!?? Are you here my daughter!??

DSC_0055.JPG


'Here I am daddy...' this is what she always says and this is where you will always find her!!
My love, my life...well my everything...I love you Rheem!

DSC_0053.JPG


Ok now let me come back to the beginning of the title of this post...

Confession of a father to her daughter - Part One

From time to time I will be writing some posts like this one and start using my daughter's name as a tag The idea is that one day she reads all these posts related to her, where i'll also give her some advises on life...+ many more things!

Friends, recently she has been very ill and was even admitted at the clinic for one night. It was the worst day of my life...I will be talking about this on some later post, as the most important for now is that she is back to top form and has only 2 more days of medication to go!

So here we go for part one of my confession...


Rheem,

I am so glad to be writing these words today, these same words will be stored forever on the Steem Blockchain and one day when you'll grown up, i am sure you will be reading them...

Don't know if i'll still be here or not, but let me tell you that as a father, i know that I am among the luckiest ones.

You are always making your best to the best daughter of the world and you are just 4 years old my darling...You are already the best sweetheart and I just hope you always be like you are!

Thank you so much for being the most amazing, the most beautiful, the most adorable daughter of the whole universe!

Love you!
Your papa!


Looking forward to have your views on this post!
Thanks so much for the usual support!
@progressivechef
image.png

Sort:  

Friend, how are you? first of all your wife is very beautiful I love her dress, now I tell you your daughter surpasses that beauty with her charisma and her innocent beauty, her love for sweet I share with her. When I go to the supermarket, the first thing I do is go to the chocolate aisle, although it is often empty, I love your post, you leave a beautiful message to your daughter and I am sure that she will read it some day and she will be very proud to have parents who love her so much.

Hi my friend! I am very well thank you and i hope you are fine too!
Hahaha, you are same as my daughter then...always the chocolate aisle first...Hahaha!
Thanks for appreciating the post!

love your child, don't let him cry himself, they need love from parents

I envy your relationship. When I was a child my father would put us siblings in the cabinet and locked there. I really hope other children will blessed a father like you

You have a very touching letter. I'm sure your daughter will be touched reading this as well.

Hello my friend! Thanks so much for stopping by and enjoying the post!

You're most welcome buddy! I like posts that contain happy thoughts and positive vibes. :)

Brother, how are you? I am so happy to hear from you, you have a very beautiful family, God bless you always, I am happy that things are better for you.

Nice message for your beautiful daughter, she is your pride so surely every message will be very happy for her.

Greetings to all from Venezuela!

I am fine thank you brother! Hope same on your side!
Thanks so much for such a wonderful comment!
Have a nice Sunday ahead!

What a beautiful letter! I'm sure my friend by the time your daughter will read this, she will could see how you love and care for her. Being a proud papa and lovable husband to your beautiful wife is the best thing in this world! So proud of you and I'm sure your wife and daughter loves you too!

Oh wow my friend! What a great compliment, thanks so much! I'll always try being the best I can for sure!
Cheers!

That's beautiful mate! Love your heart felt words to your daughter I'm sure your beautiful daughter will treasure your words to her when she grows up.

ah this is very sweet and touching. I love how you are leaving messages for Rheem on the blockchain. Very special xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56