Sort:  

I am kind of shocked actually how down low on the grid they are with investors. But I get it now after getting more involved with the team. They just halted everyone inside from pumping this so they can really make sure they get the tech and have something for investors to see long term potential. Never seen many new projects work that way but I do get it because a few guys inside were burned by investing on PureVidz so want to give real investors security to know this is legit and really a project going all the way. Glad to know my post helped, I say just get in that Slack, talk with everyone and feel it out.....pretty confident in the future on this one, actually passed up a gig with a higher valued coin so I trust it but I rather users find that trust for themselves as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72