You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Spiritual Reads With The Potential To Change Your Life

in #life7 years ago

I love the law of attraction with Esther Hicks brilliant book will check the others out. I listen to a lot of books on Youtube plenty of people reading them out for free on there. Have you seen The Secret


And What the bleep do we know

Sort:  

Firstly why are we awake ' 05.19am an ungodly hour except for Badgers!

Yes I saw the Secret about 3 years ago and it was probably one of the reasons I dipped my toe further into all this Spiritual malarkey :)

It gets a lot of flak but, although over simplistic, it gets folks thinking - well it did me, which has gotta be good eh.

Your comment about how you get by is truly inspirational.

You are a unique and generous soul.

Glad to have met you here.

Be safe.

xox

I only sleep when I'm tired that can be anytime it's in about 1 minute I think. zzzzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42