Trying to murder my car Passat 2.0TDI 2008steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

2017-05-17 19.29.13.jpg
Doing some bornouts and changing tyres and some ass pictures as promised


2017-05-17 19.28.59.jpg
2017-05-17 21.05.43.jpg
2017-05-17 19.29.13.jpg2017-05-17 21.06.05.jpg2017-05-17 21.06.00.jpg2017-05-17 21.06.10.jpg

Type proctologic at the bottom of the page and then click vote.
(https://steemit.com/~witnesses)

https://discord.gg/cqQRBpv

crianca_cantando_microfone20692.jpg


http://steemspeak.com/


Every user referred with this link will get $20 to use the Vultr so you can run this 4 months for free

My witness Server
HP-ProLiant-DL360-G6
Dual Xeon Quadcore 3GHZ
32GB DDR3 ECC RAM
768GB 10K SAS drives RAID5
Stable 100/100Mbit connection

Shoutout to all great people that have helped me get this far.
@officialfuzzy @fyrstikken @klye @creationlayer @sykochica @poeticsnake @chitty
@linouxis9 @kingscrown @pharesim @xeroc @ash @krnel
@contentjunkie @natebrune @picokernel @noganoo
When it comes to voting for witnesses, there is really only one choice - me!
Type proctologic at the bottom of the page and then click vote. (https://steemit.com/~witnesses)
cli_wallet
vote_for_witness YOURACCOUNT proctologic true true

Sort:  

Cryto ass. Can it bw traded ?

For about tree-fitty...

Haha very funny, this car can take a lot xD

真心看不懂英文,但还是要顶你!

Proctologic, I appreciate the upvote on my recent post about Steepshot. I am writing because I make it a practice to follow people who upvote my posts, but upon reviewing your blog I am reconsidering. Thing is I don't want to see your ass crack in my feed. So, I will follow you if you can promise to keep that to a minimum, or eliminate the practice all together. That would be best. Might even inspire me to vote for you as witness.

Thank you sir

ummmmm.......maybe a nsfw post!

No nudity so so its fine

Ass on Fleek!!.....Nice Ass!!.....Your car is still dope anyways,those are monsters compared to my EOD 2003,that car is evil.

Dude, I'm so glad you upvoted my lame ass video so I could discover your hilarious content. Keep the crack coming.

Pro-tip only post twice a day
also follow me an approve my witness

Please Pull Up Your Pants - Looked & upvoted anyway- I'm sickkkkkk- I'll look at almost anything & laugh- even if I don't approve. On one shoulder sits my mother telling me to be a nice refined lady- on the other shoulder is a shitlord...

jajajaja

Vänta nu alla i södra sverige har redan bytt däck. Du måste var från norrland?
Hälsningar från skellefteå

Det är utanför Byske :)

jaså runt hörnet bara, häftigt! visste inte att det fanns folk här uppe som holla på men steemit och cryptocurrencies. när jag pratar med folk här uppe om steemit och bitcoin de tror att jag är dum i huvud.
kör hårt mannen

Är från Gällivare men bor i Stockhom och är här nere i Västerbotten och tar rövbilder och tjänar pengar

Gå med i chatten här https://discord.gg/WEPEfPr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71