Happy Birthday To Me!!! My First Birthday As A Steemian

in #life7 years ago

Yes!!!
I have just added another year to my beautiful life.
I am very grateful to God for making this possible.
I may not have everything now,
But I have everything I need to be everything in life.
I am blessed with a family.
I am loved by friends, fans, and enemies (lol).
I am blessed with a good job.

rsz_fb_img_1520783090789.png

Separator.png

I still find the time to write.
I am not where I want to be, but
I am not where I was.
I grew up, startled and shaken up.
I have had challenges and I have overcome.
I have had good times and am very grateful.
I have had a proud time, but I was humbled.
I had great times but it made me more fun.
I have had difficult times, but I stooped to overcome.
I have a father who sees me as a Prince
I have a mother who calls me her King.
I have love, peace, joy and above all I have God.

My life has been a journey, a beautiful journey.
My life was not the same last year and I prefer it.
My life has made me love, love, and love again.
Life has taught me that love is not enough, more love.
Life has taught me that happiness means I should breathe...
Life has taught me that money can buy most things, but not everything.

That family is everything and all that remains is gone.
That it does not matter which disappointment you encounter, there is a possibility.
That God does not design one person to help you, but many others.
That the smile that you have made in the hearts of others brings inner peace.
That some people are more important than others ... there are VVIPs.
That appreciation and gratitude bring you even more favor.
That money is for me to buy wisdom and make my loved ones happy.
My life in the silver age has been beautiful and beautiful ...
I look forward to better days and happy days ahead.

Happy Birthday To Me!

Separator.png

Sort:  

Wishing the best to you all year long.

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63