The fight to survive

in #life5 years ago (edited)

hi guys,how are you all?hope you are all good.today i will described you the fight of survive.hope you all enjoy it.


We are humans, we live on earth, we need different things to live on earth, we need work for this food just as we need food to survive.


People make many wars with life to survive, those wars are never won or lost or lost.@upmewhale but in the midst of these victories, people take their lives to the desired goal, to fulfill their desired goal, whatever hard work they have to do. As you may encounter, it is a matter of hard work todayI'll show you.


Yesterday I went to my grandfather's house.In fact, the nature of my home is completely different, there are different tree trunks, and my grandfather's loves to do these plants, however, I was sitting by the pond while chatting with friends in the afternoon and my friends were sitting there.My friends and I were suddenly in the story of seeing how many old men were emerging in our coconut trees.


Then I noticed they were getting up on the trees and cutting off the leaves of the trees and throwing them on the ground. I then asked why they wanted to do such hard work, then they answered to me. We have to do this, we have to survive the only way to stay is this thing, and besides we can't do anything at the end, I was shocked to hear about them.

One

Two.Thank you all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.32% upvote from us for your 120 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @priyo022! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68