Boats game

in #life5 years ago

Hi guys,how are u all?hope u all good.today i described you boats.hope you enjoy my story.


In the afternoon, when I got out of the house at a friend's friend, my friend told me to take you to a new place today.After eating and drinking at home, according to my friend, I went out with a friend. A friend took me to a rickshaw and we went to an unknown place.The place I went to was beautiful and the environment was so crowded I was almost surprised.
I told a friend, friend, where did you bring me? There was no place to put a foot in here, but I could not easily see what these people were actually seeing.Even when I was in trouble with a friend I went in and saw thousands of people sitting on both sides of the river, someone playing drums. I wondered what was going to happen here.Suddenly I see the river water roaring like a sea, then I noticed about 40 people coming in from one side of a boat. The boat was moving very fast and 40 people were singing and chatting together.
And notice that everyone is wearing the same color clothes.So anyway the competition started with about four boats competing in one river, inside it a boat winner was another runner-up.A cow has been allotted for those who have won and a cess has been allotted for those who have runner-up.The boat I took was actually won. Suddenly, a friend said that a friend would take a picture to make this moment memorable.
However I took the picture and will remember it as a memorable day in my life.What I like most about this is that when the four boat races started, I was fascinated by the sight of the rippling waters.Anyway, thank you so much for letting my friend know, thank you so much for giving me such a gift.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68