I Thank God Every Day For It!!!

in #life5 years ago

Hey Friends,

Roger_Vadim_and_Jane_Fonda_(Rome,_1967).jpg

Looking back over the time it's been since I last wrote on here proves to me how much time can change a person.

I've grown a lot of since then. I have found a place in life that I had prayed for years. A place where I'm truly happy to be.

I've found a partner in crime that I know will stay by my side as long as I will have him. which will be until my last
breath and thereafter. I have found a family in others whose blood I do not share, and friends in those I never saw coming.

Life finds a way of bringing you to where you need to be, in time. And I thank god every day for it!!

BSzxA-HCMAAlqfO.jpg

Your Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94