Peace, Innocence , Life || BDCommunity Photo Challenge..

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone


I am not a photographer or never tried to be , I just capture whatever I like. I remember, when I was in 2nd year of my architecture life , there was a 6 months course of Photography, that time I have learned a little bit about photography , how to use DSLR, focus, shutter speed, aperture , golden point etc etc but that was it. I never practiced or continue my journey.

Today , I have decided to participate into BDCommunity Photo challenge because theme is Black and White and I never posted anything following this theme.


DSC_0831.jpg


Peace :


We , the humans are really very complicated and very hard to define sometimes. We search for peace and happiness but we always forget that instead of searching it on somewhere else it's inside us. If you are truly in search of peace may be nature can help you. Our daily life became so robotic and monotonous that's why it's hard to find inner peace for ourselves. But we have to balance our life and that's the first key of achieving peace. I have faced several issue finding peace because there was a certain time where happiness and peace were not for me. But gradually I have learnt and still now I am learning.

Inner peace is a choice, and many of your habits determine how much peace you experience in your daily life.

Device : Nikon D5000
Lens : NIKKOR 55-300mm f/4.5-5.6G ED
Place : Bandarban Golden temple , Bangladesh
Date : 2015



38113_1570852669984_7445551_n.jpg


Innocence :


I think children have the most innocent smile I have ever seen. I remember when I was capturing this picture, this little 4-5 years old boy was playing with his friends. He lives in village and somehow I was present there for a specific reason. A child's smile can make you happy , can make you realize what you are missing in your life. I know , we can't get back that innocence or innocent smile, that's why childhood time is the best time of our life.

Over time, naturally, you lose your innocence from gaining knowledge. You can't be innocent forever, but there's something in innocence you need to regain to be creative.
-Albert Hammond, Jr.

Device : Nikon D5000
Lens : NIKKOR 55-300mm f/4.5-5.6G ED
Place : Dinajpur , Bangladesh
Date : 2014



DSC_1014.JPG


“I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be.”
douglas adams, The Long Dark Tea-Time of the Soul


Device : Samsung S6 Edge
Place : Cox'sbazar , Bangladesh
Date : 2016



I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png
JOIN US

Sort:  

Great photography accompanied with a wonderful narrative. Thank you for sharing

Thank you.. I am glad you liked this post @r2cornell ...

Superb pictures and amazing message in them. Thank you for sharing



This post has been selected for @SteemitBD curation support. In addition to an upvote from @Steemitbd and @socialbot(We will be sending 0.100 Steem to @SocialBot with memo of your post link), the post will be promoted by @Steemitbd on our social media channels and the upcomming curation support issue.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Мені подобається твій стиль! Слідкуйте ya зараз. Чудова картина!
Hope I wrote it correctly :))))

Thank you.. Ya you wrote correctly @lotusfleur... Well, write me in English also...

Of course, I will also write in english my dear. :)

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @zaku!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72