Daily Diary - 7

in #life3 years ago

Today I am tension-free, stress-free. I have completed one of the biggest issues in my life, it was not an issue actually. It was a headache and urgent work that needed to be done timely. My passport needs to be re-issued and honestly, it was a stressful job. We don't have any Bangladeshi Embassy here so all works needed to be done from Poland. Our Embassy is located there. So, it's been almost 2 months since I am keeping this headache with me, and finally, enrollment has been done...

I wish I could explain to you how much I took stress for this due to the covid situation. I hope now things will go smoothly and I can go on vacation again...


20210514_152309.jpg


Regards,

Priyan...

Sort:  

Привіт!
Запрошуємо в наше ком'юніті Steem-BRU писати пости :)

Sure, thanks for letting me know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36