Daily Diary - 27

in #life3 years ago

Today I was outside and suddenly I felt like my skin was burning. The last few days the weather was okay, not too cold or hot, it was pleasant weather. But today suddenly the temperature has risen up to 30 degrees celsius. We call it summer weather here because it is so dry and warm. I started feeling dehydration even every single minute I was feeling thirsty. I really hate such kind of fluctuated weather because it was 20 degrees celsius yesterday. This huge temperature variation always makes me sick.

I just recovered from a fever and was ready to start my week positively. If this warm weather continues, I will be in a very bad situation and will be sick again...


20210330_143138.jpg


Regards,

Priyan...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93