City Of Art || Kharkov city , Ukraine

in #life5 years ago

Hey everyone


It's really hot summer day, almost 30 degree but I prefer it more than winter. It's been almost 2 years I am living in Kharkov, Ukraine but still not entirely familiar with the overall city. I don't know why, may be didn't get proper chance to explore each and every corner or Kharkov or may be city is too big for me...


20180928_172725-01.jpeg


You know I belong from a very small country called Bangladesh so , it took lot of time to adopt the overall culture and this big city. I never written about art but I am art lover. I always have seen different graffiti , street art post from my dearest buddy called @trincowski, he loves to write about art and also love to explore different street art/murals and wrote about them.


So today I have decided to talk about some street art/ graffiti of Kharkov city. I have shared this above picture in many of my post because this is one of my favourite graffiti of all time. Sunflower is the national flower of Ukraine and the small girl holding a bee which face is similar with sunflower defines a deep story. What I have understood that, because of city life , agricultural land is decreasing plus because of industrialization, so girl is trying to save bee because with bee there will be no pollination and there will be no sunflower...


20190527_144106-01.jpeg



This beautiful street art piece reminds me My Childhood which is full of innocence and fairy tale. May be believe on super hero who knows. Planet of love, flowers, clouds and sunshine. I don't know who is behind this art but I am sure whoever the person is , wanted t represent his/her childhood with full of colors, memory and fun.


20190531_134423-01.jpeg



This graffiti is really funny and full of attitude. A small boy trying to draw with spray with attitude.. Am I write?? May be.. But what he is trying to express?? I must find that out...


20190613_132330-01.jpeg



20190613_132250-01.jpeg


Here are more murals which I recently explored. They are quiet amazing and represent something iconic. Some represents music, opera house , some represents Mexican history... God so much to know from this city...


20190531_135213-01.jpeg


This graffiti represents important places of kharkov city, if anyone watch this entire graffiti they can get a overall idea of kharkov city and important places...


20190418_124235-01.jpeg



In my homeland there is no such places. I don't know why but there is no street art. There is a huge difference between Kharkov and Dhaka city. Both cultural and environmental differences...

Sometimes I feel lost into this big city... :)



I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo

Sort:  

wonderful journey of all the street art!
thanks

Thank you @bluefinstudios ... Really appreciate your feedback...

wow... really enjoying this!
Came back to it from @PYPT #pypt
and realized, the man, over the piano? Probably my favorite!

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi bluefinstudios the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Hiya, @itchyfeetdonica here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #545.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

Wow! I have never seen Street art that good before. The artists are very talented! Thank you for sharing :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya me also, I must admit their talent. I will write a reason behind of the talented artist very soon.. Thanks for stopping by @phonetix

wow, great photos. Love the one with the bee the best! Is that 30 Celsius?? As you are wearing a lot of clothes for a hot day!

Ya it's summer so 30 degree Celsius.. Well, first picture I have taken last year during the start of winter that's why so much cloths I was wearing... :P :P I forgot to mention that.. MY bad... :P :P hihihihi... Other's are all recent pictures...Thanks dear for stopping by @riverflows...

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @elsaenroute and earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

TravelFeed
Learn more about our travel project by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Thank you...

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=priyanarc
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=city-of-art-or-or-kharkov-city-ukraine


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

It looks like you live in a very interesting place. I was just in Budapest for 3 days and I didn't see anything special, like those pieces. 😄

Nice photos!

Like really?? May be they don't like art.. Haha.. I have more to share but I am very lazy... To be honest.. @trincowski buddy..

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe I just didn't find it. Maybe some other time I will.

Ya you will.. But not every country has this sort of murals... So , may be there were some places you missed...

Kharkiv is really beautiful. It takes the right eyes to really appreciate it
#pypt

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi blind-spot the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65