Are yOu A LiVing fosSil or a roBot!!!!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180922_094148_322.jpg

Can someone define the difference between dead body and body without soul??I think there will be an argument if i raise this topic but my straight forward answer is "without soul mankind is nothing except a piece of fresh meat, almost a dead body."

Sometimes i think some weird stuffs which don't have any meaning or defination. Am i mad or something. No,I am not but it's just some people love to think some weird awful situation which don't have any meaning. Recently, I am facing some difficulties and awful situations in my life which are making me feeling like I am in hell. Mostly I get fucked up in these typical weird situations as i newly shifted in a bigger country from small country and still i am not habituated and familiar with everything. I feel frustrated as I am staying here without family and struggling with myself to cope up with the situations daily.

Now I am coming to the point. Today i am again discussing about some of my present situations in short. If i write again story , then again i have to make part of this which i really don't want.

Recently, my one of my favourite expensive cellphone broke down and as always i felt so hurt and dishearted because i am so attached with my phone. After that ,my laptop go down and now almost I am gadget free,disconnected almost from everything. What i was thinking, now what can i do without these stuffs as i am so so much attached and addicted with both of them.

20180922_093300.jpg

So, I decided that it's high time to explore myself and explore this big city.Almost everyday i went out , spend time in different places and trying to explore my rigid thoughts. I told you my thoughts are so weird and kinda imaginary and can't be implemented in practical life. Now, you can ask me why i think these kind of stuffs which can't be practical? But my answer is that, Is everything needs to be practical what we always think? Are we robot or try to act like robot? why it's need to be logical practical think everytime? We are human right, we have imagination so why we need to be calculated always. Life is not mathematics where you always calculate plus minus and multiply your every point to make them logical.

Life always create puzzel situations and it's challenging how you deal with it.It's not necessary you have to think everything in logical way,there is much more. Open your mind, make your mind free to think,may be you will find your answer so easily without calculation.

I am @priyanarc. If you like my writing feel free to follow me and upvote me. Will appreciate your feedback and it will help me to correct myself in nearest future.
I am not professional writer but i believe my words are strong enough to built a story.
Thank you so much for reading ....

All images used are captured by the author.

Sort:  

ভালো হয়েছে আপনার আর্টিকেল টা।

thank you... i am really happy that you always manage time to read my article... thank you so much apu...

@priyanarc, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Wow!very nice..
I gave a vote.

thank you so much

You Don't mind.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by priyanarc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to priyanarc! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

I know how it feels like when cell phone broke down and there are some problems in the laptop. Sorry to hear that.

By the way, exploring new things is really cool. I like that.

thanks bro... i love to read your articles... really amazing...

You're welcome!
Glad to know that. I also like your writing - the way you express everything.

thank you so much bro... see you around..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13