A DaRk stoRy #part 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

art-black-candle-695644.jpg
source

You must be curious what can be a dark story.... why this kind of picture.. you will get all the answers of your mind from this post. But at first i want to define from my point of view why i give this title " A Dark Story". From my perspective, i think each and every person has a story which he/she wants to hide from society. Sometimes a person can feel frustrated remembering about their past present life but he/she remain silent may be because doesn't want to share or may be it can be fear of criticism of society. May be some works which are prohibited from society or religious point of view, these are i am defining as a dark side of human.

Today i am writing about a girl, an untold story of a girl who is still fighting with her darkness. She always hope that may be one day she will see the first ray of sun in her life. You must be curious who is that girl? well, it's me and my untold story.

From my childhood, i was very close to my mother. She was world for me , a shadow and an umbrella. So, when i was born i was first child of my family, so everyone had a huge expectation from me. But unfortunately, i was born with a dark skin, Yes dark skin which now-a -days people call it as a tan complexion or skin. My mom was fair skin so whenever people came to see me they always said to my mom that am i her daughter? My family members always taunted my mom saying that your girl is dark and who will marry her or like she doesn't look good all that stuff. When i was 12 years old, my innocent mind always questioned me why i am like this, why i am not fair like my mom? I always cried secretly but never complain or tell anyone anything. When i was in class 8, girls always talk about boys or about their boyfriends and most of the time i have heard about me from girls saying that which boy gonna make this girl his girlfriend.. I never said to anyone but inside i got frustrated. In my mind always there was question why i am like this, why no one like me, why people staring towards me like this. In-fact there was always sadness, frustration , unhappiness in my mind about myself. I see myself in the mirror and hated myself seeing boring, dull and different from other girls. A 13 years old girl was thinking herself going through a big failure ...............

To Be Continued.......

@priyanarc........ if you like to know more feel free to follow, comments. you can upvote me if you want... thanks everyone...

Sort:  

But unfortunately, i was born with a dark skin, Yes dark skin which now-a -days people call it as a tan complexion or skin.

Oh, boy, this society is so freaking strange. If you come to Portugal, you'll be a queen. It's the people with light pale skin we don't like so much, over here. They seem so ... fragile. On the other hand, tanned people appear to be healthier and stronger, so everyone wants a good tan. In the Summer, we keep going to the beach until our tan is just right. 😵

Hahaha buddy you got me @trincowski ... Well, in Bangladesh most of the people have dark/ tan skin so , people always wish for pale / white skin. Otherwise if a girl born with dark skin, first thing she faced problem from her family , and slowly every step of life... I can't imagine that life which I gone through..My mom also gone through so much because she gave birth of dark tone skin girl. And main problem is marriage situations. Still now many people seek for white skin bride...

Crazy human society... 😕

fact buddy..

you did plastic surgery? ¬_¬

hahaha,............... moja laglo

no offence but, who said you are that shemla skin... you are white!

tan skin......... its reality

reality is bd's human being became so shit, they failed their all protocols, all principals!
that's how they react on those things!
real human or people see heart not skin or out mind! i mean people always wear mask, so if you have to judge someone so you have to judge very subtly ^^ otherwise you don't have that right to judge people, and if any one judge then that judging is not countable ,
after those shock in your life you learnt that, and now you are a girl who is still innocent and so nice, also a girl who don't care about pity things! like people's judgement or else! this is what you are now! and this is the psychological story behind your story! ¬
¬

আল্লাহ আমাদের সব পূরন করে না।এনিয়ে মন খারাপ করার ঠিক না ।

ha but childhood time e feelings gulo different chilo...

Apni onnek sukhi hon a cara kicu bolar nai.amio kintu kalo ami kicu mone kori na

somossa nai ..... pray for me... thx for reading

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Who likes to look at a candle flame?

hahaha.......... candle light we lit when we can't tolerate darkness. that what i mean using this picture.

Dont u scare of darkness @priyanarc

right now no.. i dnt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99