Lessons for life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The reason you want every single thing that you want, is because you think youll feel really good when you get there. But, if you dont feel really good on your way to there, you cant get there. you have to be satisfied with what is while your reaching for more.
-abraham hicks

IMG_0765.JPG

Sort:  

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @pritch, nice post and Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem**

thank you :)

Welcome to Steem @pritch I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks ;)

glad to see you @Pritch I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

thank you, im glad i joined :)

Great post !!!
Follow me and I will follow you !!!
And lets do the comments and upvotes exchange !!!

thank you, sounds good! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37