You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powerful & Life Changing Knowledge + Comment Response

in #life6 years ago

Wow. Really great one there @humanearl.
I love that you spoke about how we are being made in the image of God. I believe God has all same nature: heart, emotions, will, intellect as we can understand from checking upon ourselves.
I was once depressed way back and all I needed from someone was to tell me that it will be fine and that God was concerned. The person did and that was enough to give me the assurance that God loved me. Atimes we hear this "God loves you" phrase very often, but the thing we dont know or take for granted is that it has the ability to cause a change in you.
We are an express image of God no doubt about that.
Thank you. Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47