😻 Getting to Know Me - Princess Pee Pee 😻

in #life7 years ago

On Steemit, there is only so much interacting you can do via commenting and upvoting. That's why I am part of a few discord channels. There is just so much interaction happening, and this is where the real community of Steem comes into play

I am part of Steemspeak and PALnet and have met so many amazing individuals this way.

I have been affectionately dubbed Princess Pee Pee by @fyrstikken, and every night after work I log onto the Steemspeak and PALnet discord channels for my daily dose of community, laughter, serious discussions and general craziness. 🎉

For those who are not part of these channels, 1) WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU, and 2) I thought I would give you five crazy cat GIFS to get to know me. Because if you know me at all, you will know that I am bananas 🍌 over kit kats.


1) I'm a love cat. I have so much love to give that my heart literally pumps chocolate. I want to feed every one and brush their hair 😸

love vat.gif


2) I love yoga so much. I practice heated Vinyasa, and love the zen, focused vibe I get from attending regularly. It is a testimony to true mind power... Very much like Neo and his spoon

yoga.gif


3) I LOVE food. I am an absolute foodie. I cook, bake, fry, grill and marinade the shit outta anything. One of my obsessions is making things from scratch. Mayonnaise, Garam Masala, Infused oils, whatever.

chef.gif


4) I kinda really do live in a cloud. That shit in my bio - it's the truth. I'm constantly dreaming, thinking, plotting, on a faraway island. Last week I walked to the shop across the road, dropped the R50 note (about $4 - not that much, but not too little either) I was carrying. I only realized once I was back at my desk that it was gone. Thankfully, I found it in the street, and no-one had picked it up. I once walked into a pole, and I wasn't even on my phone. True story, ask @morkrock

crazy.gif


5) I burn hard. I think it's due to the fact that I'm all up in my head, yoga-ing (or yoghurt-ing, as @morkrock calls it), running a business, steeming, cooking, and just being a general busy body. So when I'm done doing ALL the things I wanna do in the evening, around 11h30, I lay streched out on the couch, turn on a movie or show, and BUH BYEEEE. I'm out. Like a light. I can't help it 😓


sleep.gif

Tell me about yourself! What is your most defining quality?

Come join me on http://steemspeak.com

💜 💗 💜 💗 💜 💗 💜 💗 💜 💜 💗 💜 💜💜 💗 💜 💗 💜 💗 💜 💗 💜 💜 💗 💜 💜

follow @princessmewmew

I am a proud supporter of minnowsupportproject, if you haven't already joined check them out over on their Discord Channel by clicking here!

DQmRSmRyg4MdRdiKsWTMbfyiAG673K1yP65MoUTbCXGp9Xi.gif

Sort:  

Followed and resteemed

That's very kind of u! Thank you so much 🤗 Going to check out your blog too

Great post! You deserve a massage, by a cat, of course. Enjoy!

giphy (4).gif

Hahahah this is amazing. Upvoted at 100% not that it's much cuz I've been so trigger happy

It's not the power of your upvote that matters to me. It's the thought 💗

Ahhh, how sweet! I just followed you - your posts are funny!

Such a wise decision. I've been requested to dedicate my next post to cats, so you are in luck one of the coming days!

Cooool!!! Let me know, will definitely check it out

omg they're so cute! In blade and soul we call that a helping paw ;)

I've been around for just over two weeks and found it to be a solo run till the time I took a look at Discord chat rooms. I have joined a few including PALnet.

On Steemit, there is only so much interacting you can do via commenting and upvoting.

I completely agree. But it takes time to actually start participating in the chats in Discord and Steemit chat because it is a bit overwhelming - including the spam. Too many promos in each of them IMO.

But thanks for the heads up!

I don't go on Steemit chat. It is spammy as you say. I go on Steemspeak rather. It's very different, and the voice chat is super active.

And #PALnet is also amazing, there is a real community there

Say hi if you're there!

i love princesses and crypto too!! =・ω・=

Hehe! What a sweet comment. Thank you for the upvote, but you shouldn't vote on things that are so old!

This post has received a 1.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

very nice cats and good for resteem

Funny post !!!

Hahahaha, i really enjoyed your article, also with the funny cat gifs.

Thank you so much. I really had fun creating the post and finding the GIFs. Cat memes are the best!

That's because cats (and by inference, Catweasels,) are the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58