Happy Birthday @clairefabella!!!

in #life6 years ago

FABZ.jpg

It's April 12 now. Happy Birthday @clairefabella!!! Are you surprised that I dedicate a post of mine for you?

Sorry for the pictures! I realized we rarely have a picture of only the two of us together, most are group pictures. Anyway, I made this poem just for you:

Coz we've only known each other
Longer than we can remember
Although we're rarely together
I wish I had known you better
Reminiscing those days further
Every memory's but a blur

Fate directed us to the now
And we have come closer somehow
But always we should make a vow
Every day we should not allow
Letting our pains hurt us anew
Love and happiness be with you
And a Happy Birthday to you!

The poem spells out your name. I hope you like it! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

Claire.jpg

Steemit Logo Latest.gif

Sort:  

Happy happy birthday @clairefabella. May you find what you seek and fulfill your destiny. Stop looking elsewhere, look inside for everything you seek is within you. The only limitations you have are the ones you place on yourself. You have friends and families who love and support you unconditionally. Let this be your inspiration to unleash the greatness inside you. I believe in you Claire and I'll always will. Thank you for supporting me. I wish you abundance of love and happiness. Enjoy and make this special day a very memorable one😘

Thank you so much Ms. @janicehung

Thank you @princesslilo for this heartfelt greeting and poem. Thank you for the friendship and thank you for being there! E corre diu!😀😀

You're welcome! E corre diu! Maste lesnu @clairefabella! Hasne Ivo Live!

Nice poem! Happy birthday. :)

Happy Birthday! Hope you have a wonderful day!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52