My little sister is 18 today

in #life6 years ago

I can't believe today my little sister turns 18 like I swear she just turned 10 now she's all grown and about to graduate high school and start college. It's one of those days where I'm mixed with emotions I'm sad she's 18 and I'm in another state. But I'm happy it's her birthday and she turned 18.
I'm just happy she's making it to another day. I love love love this little girl. She's my heart, my soul. My motivation, my reason to continue on. She keeps me calm, she's always there when I need to talk. She always makes me feel like the greatest big sister ever. She is smart, caring, beautiful, and I love her. If you ever get a chance to meet her you'd understand how great this little girl is/ well now woman is.
Happy 18th love!!!!

image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Happy birthday to her

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45