my first experience while travelling far distance

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I've been travelling but not travelling too far distance before, until one day had to travel so far which could take whole day but was not conversant with the system.
In my experience I discover that it expose me to different enthic group, language and tribal differences, it was a great insight of seeing people of high calibre with different perspective. This was my stepping stone into life experience and maturity. Today it came to be one of my hobby, just to travel and had fun with natures greatness. I believe my experience would be widen and in different aspect of life.
Would like to share with my steemian more future experience. Thanks for reading.IMG_20170815_083348.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43