How Steemit Changed My Life??

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Dedicated to @thecrytotrader

I read at a university.One day I went to my friend's room.I went and asked him.In this time , I was suffering from depression. I told him, I used to work online in many platform. But I can not pay much attention to any place. Do you have any work? Then he told me about steemit and describe me details.I knew about blackchain before. I know only BTC and ETH. But I did not know about Steam and SBD. He told me that it is a great platform of blockchain . You should work this platform and also told me that everyday its alexa rank increase. So its a real and faithful site and it gives steem and SBD as a rewards. In this time i was very excited to open an account in steemit. But when i create my account, i face a problem. My account was not approved by steemit. I was depressed for it.After 12 day , steemit approve my account.

2018-03-23_152859.png

After approving my steemit account, I started working here. I used to face many problems to work here.. Then I took help from my friend. He told me that after reading other post, you could comment than.If Blogger like your comment he gave upvote and also give some rewards.Accordingly, I started working. One month after starting work, I could get acquainted with many respected people. My steemit reproduction also increased. It become me to excited.My reward also starting to come to my account. I becomes me more excited.

Earlier, I used to waste a lot of unnecessary work time.But Now i feeling happy and my depression is removed .Finding my best for steemit. Now my repudation is 50+ and followers are 154 + I am really grateful of steemit. Now i feel that steemit has a great future in blockchain and my future is also nice for steemit. Love you steemit..

Sort:  

You got a 25.00% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @prince121. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

This post has received a 10.44% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @prince121. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 5.21% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @prince121!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 4.37% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @prince121!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 3.85% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @prince121!

You got a 3.77% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @prince121!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

That's really great and also a good example to give a hope to those who don't like traditional 9-5 jobs and wants to earn from internet but finding a working way to earn money on internet is not an easy task but thanks to Steemit we all have an opportunity to grow by our hardwork and passion 😇

Thanks for the post and congratulations for reaching 50+ Reputation.

Thanks @thecrytotrader for appreciating me. I will continue my hard work. Hope that from steemit i will be successful .

Welcome buddy 😇

Sophisticated writting. Best of luck.

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83