You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE STEEM COIN - Claim Daily Or Will Regret Later .....

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for this post @mytamilabiz. I started eobot a few weeks ago. I have been visiting daily for my free 1 DOGECOIN and to use the faucet. I elected to diversify: STEEM, Litecoin, Monero, Bitshares, XEM, and DASH.

Today I switched to focus on one coin: STEEM.

In the product section where I found "faucet" I see "cloud mining"" However it is not clear to me if I have accumulated enough cryptocurrency on eobot to purchase: "Buy CLOUD SHA-256 4.0 5 year Rental". The "Calculate" button doesn't result in a calculation but throws me back to my account page where I can see all of my holdings. Oh, well, I will "confirm purchase"and see if I can successfully buy with the quantity and assortment of crypto I now have.

Also, I didn't know about the credit for signing up other people.

You're doing great! Keep it up!

​Sincerely,
​Niamaat​ aka Teacher Nia aka Prima Nia
English Language Coach and
Translator (Spanish to English)

​P.S. “Be great because nothing else pays.” -– Grant Cardone

Sort:  

Mail me ur doubts or question to : [email protected]
I will personally guide you My Friend ...
I had made Huge Coins for FREE and invested in GENESIS MINING & HASHFLARE
with Monthly REVENUE Of USD 10 .....
Plan to Earn Or Get Others Earn From You by planning !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45