Early to Bed, Early to RisesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

benjamin-franklin-62846_960_720.jpg
Benjamin Franklin is credited with the saying, "Early to bed, early to rise, makes a man healthy, wealthy and wise." Anyone game for a little experiment? What are "healthy", "wealth", and "wise" for you?

Here is my 3 week challenge (Monday July 17-Sunday August 6)
Healthy = raw fruit diet (no cooked food) for 3 weeks PLUS my daily workout routine (daily!) for 3 weeks, too.
Wealthy = 10 online clients PLUS means to convert my USD as needed to "invest" in Genesis Mining, Avalon, Bitconnect and/or Control-Finance
Wise = Cardone University PLUS complete 10 more EVTV blog posts

I'm not sure if getting up early and going to bed early is going make these things happen in my life but its worth a shot. Now I get up early but don't go to be early enough.

Enough chatter from me. Time to get crackin'with my morning routine. The alarm is sounding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49