When Computer Work is Sacred

in #life7 years ago

When you’re creating paradigm-shifting, consciousness-expanding, community-building platforms for connection & education, computer work is sacred.

When you’re connecting with beings from around the globe to spread love & support as they navigate their personal healing journeys, computer work is sacred.

When you’re singing your heart song & putting your unique energetic vibration out into the ethers simply because it FEELS RIGHT, computer work is sacred.

When you’re making grounded action to de-centralize every aspect of your life, when you’re researching realistic & sustainable ways to exit the system, when you’re sharing this information with others… computer work is sacred.

2017_RedTent_Claire_DSC0580.jpg

I’ve been doing a lot of work on the computer today. I’m completely re-vamping my website & re-thinking all of my offerings & previous structures of living.

I’m NOT rebranding. Because, I’m not a brand, I’m a being. I’m re-visioning who exactly I am & how I want to share myself with world.

The internet is an exciting medium for me, a New Paradigm Witch, to express myself on. Not all technology is evil. We have the choice to relate to it in our own way & from our unique perspective.

Sacred is a choice. Every single aspect of life can be sacred if we approach it with intention.


2017_RedTent_Claire_DSC0526.jpg

My website is still under construction, but if you would like to check it out please do: lauralaflora.weebly.com
I would absolutely love feedback. Thank you family.

*Photos taken at the Goddess Temple of Ashland during the Red Tent Priestess Activation Retreat I had the honor of holding in June 2017.
Photos by: ClaireSashine.com
Goddess Temple: GoddessTempleAshland.com

Sort:  

Thank you for this. It's heartening to see such souls as yourself here.

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, it's great to connect with like-minded souls such as yourself on this platform!

Wonderful, I really liked this post .. Continue please.
Followed you and upvoted done
Have a look into my blog, you may like any of my posts :-)

Awesome, thanks so much for the love! I followed you as well & look forward to seeing more of what you create on here! Lots of Love!!!

Fantastic post @priestesslaura I love the energy you are putting forth into the global community of Steemit. We are the light that brings awareness forward for others, outside of our ego self. Steem on !

Thank you so much for the positive feedback & for being such a beautiful reflection! I definitely believe in the power of community & I see awesome potential here on SteemIt! YES! We are the light indeed! Keep shining! @sunscape

Thank you as well, I love it here too. There are wonderful souls here all having fun together. Steeming on...

A great reminder that time on the computer, helping, sharing and even website work and changes is all doing good! :)

I'm working to decentralise as much as possible too, feels so freeing!
Thanks for your post and sharing your thoughts and feelings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64