Yesterday was Awesome!

in #life7 years ago

I had an effing AWESOME day!!! I ran a few miles that morning. I did a full second series practice. Then went on a long drive with my husband (longer because of lack of proper signage 😹) to Max Patch where we did acro yoga and handstands. I also met the cutest seven year old named Jude. He was doing handstands too! He loved seeing us do acro. There were actually two little boys with long blonde hair there. Little bright sunshines who are too busy caring about doing them to care that "boys shouldn't have long hair."
Check out my husband's ( @crytpkeepr ) post to see all the pictures :). I have resteemed it for your convenience ;)

maxpatch_selfie.JPG

Sort:  

I had a effing good day too!! I am at home doing home work all day !!! 🙄

In remember those days. It'll be worth it. Believe it or not these might just be the happiest days of your life... you just don't see it yet. Schooling is fun for me. I'm trying to make enough to further my education

I think you misspelled your husbands surname

You're totally right he's @cryptokeepr the app won't let me edit it! Maybe I'll try it on the pc soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52