Korean Dramas

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steemit friends! Good afternoon! During my Rest day, one of my hobby after all of household choir is watching Korean Novelas. I'm really a fanatic of korean novelas and movies not just because I idolize their actor and actress but because all of their stories is really great. Kudos to all of their scriptwriter! they had a broad mind to make a realistic and awesome stories.

korean dramas.jpg

korean drama2.jpg

Some of their stories is really a touching one which is really happening in real life. I often cry, smile or laugh alone while watching and spend the night watching just to finished all of the episodes. It actually inspire me because other story will give you motivation that in life, sometimes you need to experienced trials in order for you to be strong and have a happy ending. It's actually a well spend rest day for me to relax while watching korean dramas. Actually is not only me who really enjoy watching Kdramas because I have a lots of friends and co-worker who seems to be addicted like me.

Thank you steemit friends. I'm a newbie here! but I hope you like it.
All photographs are my own work. I use my Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime phone.
If you like my blog please upvote,follow me and resteem:@prettynoemi

Sort:  

Korean drama is life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56