MINI-Talk -Talk;THIS IS THE REAL SECRET!

in #life6 years ago


Here I was feeling down about life. I feel like I have creators block. I know I speak for a lot of us when I say that i hate the times that I'm feeling sad, depressed or just un-enthused with life... BLAH..But i was trying to record a vlog and tell you guys how I was feeling blahhh, then POOF!!!!! But the real secret is the #Universe Never be a victim of circumstance, Listen to the universe. Sometimes we get so wrapped up in feeling out of place, you miss all the signs. SOOOOOOOO WIERD that happened. Idk what it means but i think Ive got something. lolol.
#talktalk #minitalk #secret #listen #dtube #creatorsblock #theuniversespeaks #synchronicity #neverbeavictimofcircumstance


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@prettynicevideo I hope everything goes OK with your Dad. You just have to try and stay positive. Easy to say but hard to do when things like that happen. I found the green screen effects anywhere thing funny though LOL!

Right!!!! Lololol. Thanks man. I do appreciate it. Yeah I have that setup, and the perspective is a lot different. So I was just sitting there and I just happened to glance, and I had just finished saying think out of the box, poof.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by I appreciate it i think you should change you're page name to very nice lol 👍 x

Thank you!!! Much appreciated

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a problem x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29