Sort:  

Its def tough, living my whole life on the way the system works then boom u turn lol I jumped off a cliff and am learning to fly on the way down. Best way because now I have no choice.

What is the most difficult thing to pay for with your crypto?

how long you been in crypto?

🤣 taxes... I started my crypto journey about a year ago. Through Coinbase. As I’ve learned more, my faith in it has grown exponentially. I have much more to learn! I found your post especially interesting because I was JUST reading about how to spend my crypto and how my business can accept it. I think it’s really important to use it to create the demand for others to start using it too. How about you? How long did it take from beginning to now being FC?

Only been FC about 3 months ago. I own a car shop so yes, making btc and crypto forms of payment def drive more users to drop fiat and use crypt. I figure the sooner I replace my currency with crypto the better. I'm not really limited and crypto in the long run is only going up. Unlike the dollar has lost 66% in the last 20 years. People don't realize in 1999 I could buy a gallon of gas for 1 dollar and now it takes 3, 10 years ago I could buy 13 gallons of gas for 1 btc and now I can buy about 3,300 gallons of gas with 1 btc and rising. Change ones paradigm and perspective and you change your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32